Sunday, September 30, 2018

October Frights Takeover!



Get in on the pre-October Frights Fun!!

Visit the October Frights FB October Frights events page for some contests, Halloween chats & more  today - Sunday, Sept. 30 and Monday, Oct. 1! It begins at 11 a.m. EST  - 10 a.m. Central.

I'll be up on Monday, Oct. 1 at 1 pm EST - Noon Central.




No comments:

Post a Comment